Upcoming Meets/Events

Mon-Sat Apr 6-18

Registration Opens
https://belterra.swimtopia.com/
Start: 12:00 AM
End: 11:59 PM

Online registration is open April 6 - April 18.  There is a cap for each age group.  Once an age group is capped, the registartion for that age is closed.    Register early!

Wed Apr 15

Swim Freak Suit Fitting
Belterra Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Tue Apr 21

Swim Freak Suit Fitting
Belterra Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wed Apr 22

Parent Meeting
Belterra Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat May 16

Belterra Hosts TSD
Belterra Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat May 23

Western Oaks vs Belterra
WO: 5001 Woodcreek Blvd. Austin, TX 78749
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat May 30

Hays vs Belterra
HSC: 5832 McNaughton, Kyle, TX 78640
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 6

Circle C vs Belterra
CCR: 5919 La Crosse Ave #100, Austin, TX 78739
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 13

Belterra hosts Travis Country
Belterra Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 20

CCSL Champs
Bill Walker Pool, 12002 Jone Maltsberger Rd. San Antonio, TX 78216
Add Snippet