Upcoming Meets/Events

Sun Apr 22

2018 Swim Team try-outs
Dripping Springs YMCA
Start: 12:30 PM

Wed Apr 25

Swim Suit Fitting
Belterra Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM

Thu Apr 26

Parent Meeting
Belterra Rec Center
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mandetory Meeting for all Marlin parents.

Fri Apr 27

Swim Suit Fitting
Belterra Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM

Fri Apr 27

2018 Swim Team try-outs
Dripping Springs YMCA
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Apr 30

1st Swim Team Practice
Belterra Pool
Start: 3:00 PM

Wed May 16

FUN MEET
Belterra
Start: 5:30 PM

We will run a practice meet for all Marlin swimmers.

Wed May 16

Stroke & Turn/Starter Training
Belterra Pool
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Yearly training for Stroke and Turn Officials/Starters.  

Sat May 19

Belterra host Western Oaks
Belterra
Start: 8:00 AM

Tue May 29

Team Pictures
Belterra Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Please wear your team shirt and team swimsuit.

Sat Jun 2

Belterra (and TC) travels to Circle C
Circle C
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 9

Belterra host HSC and SAAB
Belterra
Start: 8:00 AM
Add Snippet